Hello Sir, It’s me again. as usual, I have 6 questions. I need help. Part 1 Question 1 Why is CVP analysis useful? Why is it an important concept in managerial accounting? Question 2 Which method (absorption or contribution margin) provides us with the most accurate net income? Please explain. Question 3 What is meant by a product’s CM ratio? How is this ratio useful in planning business operations? Part 2 Question 1 Let’s say that a company produces a single product with a sale price of $25 per unit. The variable cost per unit is $15 and the company incurs fixed costs of $50,000 per month. What is the breakeven point for this company? How much would we expect in profit for every unit sold above breakeven? What if the company has its budget set at $35,000 target profit? How many units must it sell? Question 2 Does anyone have first-hand experience in the use of CVP and breakeven at your place of work? Can you share your experiences? Question 3 Are selling and administrative expenses treated as product costs or period costs under variable costing?